[Masthead] Partly Cloudy ~ 47°F  
High: 73°F ~ Low: 42°F
Saturday, Oct. 25, 2014

Contact Us

Sadie Fowler
Editor
sfowler@t-g.com
ext. 218
John I. Carney
City Editor
jcarney@t-g.com
ext. 216
David Melson
Copy Editor
dmelson@t-g.com
ext. 229
Chris Siers
Sports Editor
sports@t-g.com
ext. 219
Brian Mosely
News
bmosely@t-g.com
ext. 264
Jason Reynolds
News
jreynolds@t-g.com
ext. 217
Jim Davis
Photographer
jdavis@t-g.com
ext. 215
Sandra "Sissy" Smith
Display Advertising Manager
ssmith@t-g.com
ext. 220
Janis Cannon
Display Advertising
jcannon@t-g.com
ext. 222
Christy Davis
Display Advertising
cdavis@t-g.com
ext. 224
Lakita Victory
Classified Advertising
classified@t-g.com
ext. 211
Becky McBee
Business Manager
bmcbee@t-g.com
ext. 225
Olene Standfield
Circulation Director
ostandfield@t-g.com
ext. 239
Subscriber Customer Service
circulation@t-g.com
ext. 226
Marsha Addessi
Office
marsham@t-g.com
ext. 210
William Mitchell
General Manager
wmitchell at t-g.com
ext. 238
Hugh Jones
Publisher
hjones at t-g.com
ext. 242
Phone numbers

(931) 684-1200
Fax: (931) 685-0289

Postal address

Shelbyville Times-Gazette
PO Box 380
Shelbyville, TN 37162

Visit us at

323 East Depot St.

Office hours

Mon - Fri: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.