Motlow announces dean's list and honor roll

Sunday, May 13, 2012

Following Motlow's largest graduation in the history of the College, the dean's list and honor roll announcement for the spring 2012 semester reveals more than 800 students achieving academic excellence according to Dr. MaryLou Apple, president of Motlow.

Full-time students who maintain a current semester grade-point average of 3.5 or higher are included on the dean's list. To qualify for the honor roll, students must be full-time, and have a current semester GPA of 3.0 to 3.49 on their collegiate-level work.

Bedford County residents achieving dean's list status include: Jessica Mariah Apple, Sharon Elaine Bates, Rhett "Boo" Brewer, Natasha Faye Brown, Michele L. Brown, Elizabeth M. Camp, Jeremy Chad Carden, James David Carter, Taylor Beth Cook, Brittany Paige Delemo, Chelsey Megan Dial, Brenda Lou Dugger, Deana Gaines, Francess , Gabrielle George, Colt Evans Green, Janna Rae Haskins, Niki Lane Huff, Sierra L. James, Kelsey A. Jordan, Matthew T. Kilgore, Brittney A. Melton, Lauren Elizabeth Mooneyham, Justin Tyler Mosier, Wendy Lynn Nelson, Alisha Marie Nobbman, Sarah Mae Noblitt, Haley B. Parker, Dana Glisson Pierce, Kaylee Ray, Shelby L. Reeves, Jonathan Mark Roberts, Jazma Louise Ross, Kacey L. Smith, Cynthia June Stephenson, Philip Sugg, Jennifer Caitlin Tucker, April Dawn Wall, James R. Watlington and Rebecca L. West.

Bedford County residents achieving honor roll status include: Mary Katherine Aguirre, Fernando Ayala, Justin Lee Baltimore, Colleen Beth Bradford, Nicole L. Davis, Frances Levell Edwards, Monica Kay Gann, Sheila Mechell Gray, Shelby Lynn Hall, Darrell Wayne Hardison, Leslie C. Henderson, Troy Joseph Jackson, Callisha Marie Johnson, Clinton Michael Johnson, Jordan T. Lacey, Nicole R. LovVorn, Jimmy Edward Meeks, Yeraldin Munoz, Jesse Nevadell Peoples, Michael Dale Pierce, Matthew David Rueff, Courtney Kate Vassar and Jessica K. Walker.