[Masthead] Mostly Cloudy ~ 75°F  
High: 89°F ~ Low: 61°F
Tuesday, June 28, 2016

Webb announces honor rolls

Sunday, June 10, 2012

BELL BUCKLE - The Webb School recently announced its A and B honor rolls for the fourth quarter of the 2011-12 school year. An independent college preparatory day/boarding school for grades 6-12, The Webb School is the oldest continuously operating school of its kind in the South. The school has a dual emphasis on academic excellence and character development.

The following Bedford County residents earned A Honor Roll status: Zoe Speer, Beechgrove; Jones Allison, Maya Porter, Micah Rasnick, Bell Buckle; Claire Coop, Chelsea Ilarde, Soniya Patel, Ruth Watson, Will Watson, Shelbyville; and Lucy Mitchell and Robert Windham, Wartrace.

The following Bedford County residents earned B Honor Roll status: Jon Darling, Beechgrove; Dillon Dodson, Karley Dodson, Chase Herrin, Emma Herrin, Mariah King, Tobiaz King, Ashleigh Knotts, Branson Popp, Jessica Popp, Evangeline Porter, Chilton Smith, Bell Buckle; Hannah Gallagher, Madeline Gallagher, Elizabeth Norvell, Jessica York, Normandy; Ashton Bellenfant, Hannah Hastings, Dayton Hasty, Gregory Kilpatrick, Keaton Pendergrast and Gavin Segroves, Shelbyville; and Ryan Pryor, Wartrace.

For more information about The Webb School visit www.thewebbschool.com.

Related subjects