Log in Subscribe

Teachers of the year

Posted 5/22/21

Announced recently as the 2020-2021 Bedford County Teachers of the Year are, from left, Kristi Griffin, Learning Way Elementary School; Amanda McBride, Bedford County Learning Academy; Judy Leverette, Community High School; Mary Tim Cook, Southside Elementary School; Chris Hobbs, CTE Annex; Jimmy Yates, Community Elementary School; Sharon Frazier, Cascade Elementary School; Dale Rucker, Cascade High School; Angela Tyre, Cascade Middle School; Ashley Evett, Harris Middle School; Jenni Byford, Thomas Magnet School; Jeremy Bryant, Shelbyville Central High School; Lindy Holland, Liberty School; Katie Myers, East Side Elementary School; Josh Burrahm, Community Middle School. Not pictured: Kari Tisma, Eakin Elementary School

This item is available in full to subscribers.

Please log in to continue

Log in

Teachers of the year



No comments on this item Please log in to comment by clicking here