Log in Subscribe

Contact Us

General numbers

931-684-1200
Fax: 931-685-0289

Postal address

Shelbyville Times-Gazette
PO Box 380
Shelbyville, TN 37162

Visit us at

323 East Depot St.

Office hours

Mon - Fri: 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

 

 
Hankins  Dawn Hankins
  Editor
  dhankins@t-g.com
  ext. 218
MelsonDavid Melson
Copy Editor
dmelson@t-g.com
ext. 215
SiersChris Siers
Sports Editor
sports@t-g.com
ext. 219
HaggardZoe Haggard
  Staff Writer
  zhaggard@t-g.com
  Ext. 229
WombleDiandra Womble
  General Manager/ Director of Marketing
  dwomble@t-g.com
  931-684-1200
FlickYolanda Flick
  Advertising Executive
  yflick@t-g.com
  Ext. 224
Ciera Holder
  Customer Service Representative
  classifieds@t-g.com/circulation@t-g.com
  ext. 211
Adria Sharp
  Office Manager
  asharp@t-g.com
  ext. 226
Tammy Holman
Office / Bookkeeping
tholman@t-g.com
ext. 210