Log in Subscribe

Contact Us

General numbers

931-684-1200
Fax: 931-685-0289

Postal address

Shelbyville Times-Gazette
PO Box 380
Shelbyville, TN 37162

Visit us at

323 East Depot St.

Office hours

Mon - Thurs: 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Fri. 9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

 For general news inquiries or submissions, please send to tgnews@t-g.com

 

 
Hankins  Dawn Hankins
  Editor
  dhankins@t-g.com
  ext. 106
MelsonDavid Melson
Copy Editor
dmelson@t-g.com
ext. 107
SiersChris Siers
Sports Editor
sports@t-g.com

HaggardZoe Watkins
  Staff Writer
  zwatkins@t-g.com
  ext. 108
WombleDiandra Womble
  General Manager/ Director of Marketing
  dwomble@t-g.com
  ext. 101
 
Sherri Frame
Circulation Customer Service Clerk
circulation@t-g.com
ext. 105
Adria Sharp
  Office Manager
 asharp@t-g.com
  ext. 103
Megan Kipker
Classified & Display Advertising Clerk
mkipker@t-g.com / classifieds@t-g.com
ext. 104

Mary Cook & Carol Spray
Pagination/layout
mcook@t-g.com
cspray@t-g.com

ext. 109